You can delete your account from inside the SimplySend app, or request deletion by verifying your email here.
This is the fastest way to delete your account. If you still have access to the SimplySend app, follow these steps:
Your account and associated data will be deleted immediately as described in section 03 below.
Use this option if you no longer have access to the SimplySend app. We'll send a verification link to the email on your account. Clicking that link will confirm and complete the deletion.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Here's what we delete and what we retain:
If you're having trouble deleting your account, our team can help you directly.